Boxer Profile

felix ramirez

31

Wins

13

Losses

9

Draws

11.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 10020
  • edit details

felix ramirez opponents

PTS

Glen Flanagan (49-7-8)

Mon, 21 May - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Rudy Vasquez (9-6-4)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Fabela Chavez (34-9-3)

Fri, 16 Mar - 1951
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
UD

Harold Dade (38-24-6)

Tue, 6 Mar - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Alex Arenas (14-9-3)

Tue, 30 Jan - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Jackie Blair (45-10-7)

Wed, 22 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Rudy Cruz (34-5-2)

Fri, 3 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
UD

Bobby Why (7-5-1)

Tue, 10 Jan - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Clemo (21-17-10)

Tue, 6 Dec - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Don Rogers (4-1-0)

Tue, 1 Nov - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

felix ramirez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

felix ramirez results


PTS (67.9%)
KO (13.2%)
UD (11.3%)
TKO (3.8%)
SD (1.9%)
TD (1.9%)

felix ramirez statistics

1.49%

Round KO Percentage

402

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

5.66%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.75%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1659

Total Fight Count

54.5%

est. Power Average

58.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents