Boxer Profile

keith nuttall

"brigham city buzzsaw"

40

Wins

10

Losses

6

Draws

28.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: 66.93 inches (170 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 10011
  • edit details

keith nuttall opponents

PTS

Bobby Terrance (31-26-18)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
RTD

Alvin Moore (16-15-4)

Tue, 3 Jun - 1952
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Willie Boyd (5-6-0)

Tue, 20 May - 1952
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-10.0 lbs ring rust
UD

Henry Davis (32-3-5)

Tue, 1 Aug - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Eddie Chavez (17-0-2)

Tue, 21 Feb - 1950
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Houston Brown (14-2-2)

Wed, 8 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Harold Dade (36-16-5)

Tue, 31 Jan - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
SD

Harold Dade (36-15-4)

Mon, 2 Jan - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Wilf Desjardins (21-20-6)

Tue, 6 Dec - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
UD

Bill Eddy (34-18-3)

Wed, 2 Nov - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs southpaw

keith nuttall KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.6%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

keith nuttall results


PTS (39.3%)
KO (26.8%)
UD (16.1%)
RTD (3.6%)
SD (3.6%)
MD (3.6%)
TKO (3.6%)
TD (3.6%)

keith nuttall statistics

3.87%

Round KO Percentage

413

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

5.36%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.73%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

8.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1691

Total Fight Count

55.7%

est. Power Average

55.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents