Les Pam vs Pat Stribling

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Les Pam

Unknown years old

4

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws
2 February 1948 - Unknown

Stribling won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Pat Stribling

93 years old

25

Wins

16

Losses

3

Draws

Les Pam vs Pat Stribling statistics

Punching Power
53
53
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
42.7
37.9
Ability To Take A Punch
46
46
Past Opponents Power
55.4
45.8
Average Winning Round
4.3
4.3
Average Losing Round
4.7
3
Rounds Boxed
31
42
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
51
91
Round Ko Percentage
9.68
9.52
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
3
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
14.29
10
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.23
2.38
Average Weight
186
183.83
Average Last 5 Weight
186.5
179.88

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

0

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Les Pam age

22

Pat Stribling age

17

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

41.45%

combined KO %

73

combined rounds fought

0

combined years pro

pam - Last 5 fights

KO

George Barratt (7-11-0)

round 4 of 6
Mon, 12 Jan - 1948
PTS

George Hill (0-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 2 Oct - 1947
TKO

Bonnie Mccoy (4-0-0)

round 2 of 6
Tue, 12 Aug - 1947
KO

Peter Gravon (0-2-0)

round 3 of 6
Thu, 7 Aug - 1947
PTS

Vic Brooks (5-3-1)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 24 Jul - 1947

common opponents

There are no common opponents

stribling - Last 5 fights

KO

Johnny Baldwin (5-7-1)

round 3 of 6
Wed, 28 Jan - 1948
PTS

Gene Fowler (5-11-0)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 30 Dec - 1947
PTS

Joe Williams (0-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 10 Dec - 1947
KO

Frank Farmer (0-4-0)

round 4 of 6
Tue, 2 Dec - 1947
PTS

Ben Bowden (2-5-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 28 Nov - 1947

Past Results breakdown

KO (42.9%)
PTS (42.9%)
TKO (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (40%)
PTS (40%)
DQ (10%)
TKO (10%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image