Chet Vinci vs Eddie Smith statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Chet Vinci

Unknown years old
(151.0 lbs)

10

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws
13 August 1947 - Unknown

Smith won via UD in round 8

8 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Eddie Smith

101 years old
(144.8 lbs)

21

Wins

9

Losses

0

Draws

Chet Vinci vs Eddie Smith comparison

C.Vinci E.Smith
Total Fights
20
31
Wins
18
23
Losses
30
11
Draws
8
0
Est. Punching Power
48%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
54.2%
63.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
58%
67%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.3%
53.3%
Average Winning Round
5.7
7.3
Average Losing Round
8.7
8.9
Rounds Boxed
143
234
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
435
1509
Round Ko Percentage
0.7
3.42
Been Stopped
2
0
Opponents Stopped
1
8
Been Ko'd Percentage
10
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.4
0
Average Weight
149.78
140.14
Average Last 5 Weight
151.5
146.17

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


?

Chet Vinci age

29

Eddie Smith age

51

combined fight count

9

combined stoppage wins

15.4%

combined KO %

377

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

vinci - Last 5 fights

PTS

Howie Brodt (15-5-0)

round 8 of 8
Thu, 17 Jul - 1947
SD

Sonny Horne (59-14-4)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 18 Jun - 1947
UD

Len Taglia (11-3-2)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 3 Jun - 1947
PTS

Billy Seep (9-10-2)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 12 May - 1947
PTS

Richie Orange (5-1-0)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 10 Mar - 1947

common opponents

There are no common opponents

smith - Last 5 fights

TKO

Alex Doyle (37-55-8)

-
Mon, 4 Aug - 1947
PTS

Chester Rico (59-13-7)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 16 Jun - 1947
PTS

Joey Peralta (49-56-12)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 28 Apr - 1947
SD

Joey Peralta (48-56-12)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 14 Apr - 1947
TKO

Johnny Mazanoble (14-5-0)

round 9 of 0
Mon, 17 Feb - 1947

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75%)
KO (15%)
SD (5%)
UD (5%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (56.7%)
TKO (16.7%)
KO (10%)
UD (10%)
SD (6.7%)