Ryuta Miyagi vs Jimrex Jaca stats

Draw
boxer1.image

Ryuta Miyagi

45 years old
(130.0 lbs)

16

Wins

1

Losses

2

Draws
25 August 2007 - Unknown

Draw - 2 round TD decision

12 round fight

Draw
boxer1.image

Jimrex Jaca

37 years old
(129.0 lbs)

28

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

Ryuta Miyagi vs Jimrex Jaca comparison

R.Miyagi J.Jaca
Total Fights
19
32
Wins
21
39
Losses
7
8
Draws
4
4
Est. Punching Power
72%
60%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
39.3%
57.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
59%
67%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.2%
52.7%
Average Winning Round
3.1
5.9
Average Losing Round
10
9.3
Rounds Boxed
68
203
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
223
870
Round Ko Percentage
17.65
6.4
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
12
13
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
6.25
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.99
Average Weight
237.97
207.59
Average Last 5 Weight
158.88
128.46

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

9

years pro

7

years pro


1

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


32

Ryuta Miyagi age

24

Jimrex Jaca age


51

combined fight count

25

combined stoppage wins

51.9%

combined KO %

271

combined rounds fought

16

combined years pro

miyagi - Last 5 fights

TD

Ryol Li Lee (6-1-1)

round 7 of 8
Mon, 23 Apr - 2007
MD

Toru Suzuki (14-1-0)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 5 Feb - 2007
TKO
round 6 of 10
Sun, 11 Jun - 2006
KO

Dong-Kook Lee (7-7-0)

round 1 of 10
Sat, 10 Dec - 2005
UD
round 10 of 10
Mon, 18 Apr - 2005

common opponents

There are no common opponents

jaca - Last 5 fights

KO
round 7 of 12
Sat, 24 Feb - 2007
KO
round 9 of 12
Sat, 25 Nov - 2006
TD
round 7 of 10
Sun, 2 Jul - 2006
UD

Nobuhito Honmo (28-4-2)

round 12 of 12
Sat, 20 May - 2006
TKO

Geronimo Hernandez (14-18-1)

round 1 of 8
southpaw
Sat, 21 Jan - 2006

Past Results breakdown

TKO (31.6%)
KO (31.6%)
PTS (15.8%)
UD (10.5%)
TD (5.3%)
MD (5.3%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (40.6%)
KO (28.1%)
TKO (18.8%)
TD (6.3%)
PTS (6.3%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!