Henry Bruseles vs Isander Lacen stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Henry Bruseles

39 years old

15

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
26 April 2002 - Unknown

Bruseles won via TKO in round 5

0 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Isander Lacen

45 years old

12

Wins

15

Losses

6

Draws

Henry Bruseles vs Isander Lacen comparison

H.Bruseles I.Lacen
Total Fights
15
33
Wins
28
12
Losses
4
17
Draws
1
6
Est. Punching Power
71%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
47.4%
55.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
67%
73%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.8%
60.1%
Average Winning Round
3.9
6.2
Average Losing Round
0
6.9
Rounds Boxed
58
216
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
237
526
Round Ko Percentage
17.24
0.93
Been Stopped
0
6
Opponents Stopped
10
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
18.18
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.78
Average Weight
235.25
193.15
Average Last 5 Weight
272.53
137

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

10

years pro


0

southpaws fought

7

southpaws fought


21

Henry Bruseles age

27

Isander Lacen age


48

combined fight count

12

combined stoppage wins

36.4%

combined KO %

274

combined rounds fought

13

combined years pro

bruseles - Last 5 fights

UD

Alejandro Jimenez (11-21-4)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 22 Feb - 2002
TKO
round 9 of 12
Fri, 12 Oct - 2001
KO

Gilbert Quiros (13-7-1)

round 3 of 12
Sat, 21 Jul - 2001
KO
round 2 of 10
Fri, 25 May - 2001
UD
round 8 of 8
Fri, 23 Feb - 2001

common opponents

There are no common opponents

lacen - Last 5 fights

TKO

Carlos Gerena (36-3-0)

round 6 of 8
Sat, 23 Jun - 2001
TD

Edgar Pedraza (0-5-1)

round 2 of 0
Sat, 2 Jun - 2001
TKO

Felix Flores (16-2-0)

round 7 of 12
Fri, 15 Dec - 2000
UD

Justo Sencion (14-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 6 Oct - 2000
PTS

Mike Dibenedetto (19-0-1)

round 8 of 8
Sun, 13 Aug - 2000

Past Results breakdown

KO (40%)
UD (33.3%)
TKO (26.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (42.4%)
UD (27.3%)
TKO (21.2%)
TD (6.1%)
KO (3%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Previous fight was over 11 months ago