Pete Herman vs Joe Diefenbach statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Pete Herman

Unknown years old
(124.0 lbs)

16

Wins

8

Losses

4

Draws
13 September 1930 - Unknown

Diefenbach won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Joe Diefenbach

Unknown years old
(121.0 lbs)

3

Wins

5

Losses

3

Draws

Pete Herman vs Joe Diefenbach comparison

P.Herman J.Diefenbach
Total Fights
28
11
Wins
18
7
Losses
11
14
Draws
4
3
Est. Punching Power
48%
57%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
51.9%
51.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
59%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.6%
51%
Average Winning Round
5
4
Average Losing Round
6
4
Rounds Boxed
154
48
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
566
157
Round Ko Percentage
0.65
4.17
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
1
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
3.57
9.09
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.65
2.08
Average Weight
125.02
121.75
Average Last 5 Weight
125
123.1

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Pete Herman age

?

Joe Diefenbach age

39

combined fight count

3

combined stoppage wins

10.9%

combined KO %

202

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

herman - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jimmy Jerome (21-12-2)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 15 Jan - 1930
PTS

Tommy Quinn (2-0-1)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 27 Dec - 1929
DQ

Joe Curry (60-42-21)

round 5 of 10
Sat, 16 Nov - 1929
PTS

Larry Carnivale (1-3-0)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 2 Nov - 1929
PTS

Charley Raymond (28-8-1)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 22 Oct - 1929

common opponents

There are no common opponents

diefenbach - Last 5 fights

PTS

Joey Ray (1-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 30 Aug - 1930
PTS

Joe Conforti (3-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 28 Jul - 1930
KO

Lew Fields (2-3-0)

round 4 of 6
Sat, 19 Jul - 1930
PTS

Kyu Kimura (36-16-12)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 28 Jun - 1930
KO

Davey Brown (14-9-1)

round 2 of 4
Sat, 14 Jun - 1930

Past Results breakdown

PTS (85.7%)
TKO (7.1%)
DQ (7.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (72.7%)
KO (27.3%)