Adolfo Osses vs Jose Luis Heredia stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Adolfo Osses

73 years old

26

Wins

47

Losses

9

Draws
11 November 1978 - Unknown

Heredia won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Jose Luis Heredia

68 years old

14

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

Adolfo Osses vs Jose Luis Heredia comparison

A.Osses J.Heredia
Total Fights
83
14
Wins
26
25
Losses
54
3
Draws
9
0
Est. Punching Power
51%
41%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
55.7%
46.7%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
68%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Power
55.8%
49.5%
Average Winning Round
7.7
7.3
Average Losing Round
7.8
0
Rounds Boxed
654
102
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
2362
192
Round Ko Percentage
1.38
0
Been Stopped
8
0
Opponents Stopped
9
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
9.64
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.22
0
Average Weight
127.66
0
Average Last 5 Weight
137
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

16

years pro

1

years pro


4

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


31

Adolfo Osses age

26

Jose Luis Heredia age


97

combined fight count

9

combined stoppage wins

5.4%

combined KO %

756

combined rounds fought

17

combined years pro

osses - Last 5 fights

KO

Pedro Jimenez (43-6-2)

round 4 of 0
Sat, 2 Sep - 1978
KO

Charlie Nash (15-1-0)

round 3 of 10
southpaw
Tue, 27 Jun - 1978
PTS
round 8 of 8
Sat, 11 Mar - 1978
PTS
round 8 of 8
Sat, 4 Feb - 1978
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 30 Dec - 1977

common opponents

There are no common opponents

heredia - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jeronimo Lucas (23-7-2)

round 12 of 12
Sat, 21 Oct - 1978
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 29 Sep - 1978
PTS

Mohatar Ii (3-15-0)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 19 Sep - 1978
PTS
round 8 of 8
Sat, 16 Sep - 1978
PTS

Ahmed Ben Aissa (1-1-1)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 28 Jul - 1978

Past Results breakdown

PTS (63.4%)
UD (12.2%)
KO (11%)
TKO (9.8%)
SD (2.4%)
TD (1.2%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Last bout ended in a stoppage defeat
Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!