Jackie Carr vs Ray Mcquillan

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Jackie Carr

Unknown years old

19

Wins

11

Losses

5

Draws
13 November 1928 - Unknown

Mcquillan won via KO in round 9

10 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Ray Mcquillan

Unknown years old

44

Wins

17

Losses

8

Draws

Jackie Carr vs Ray Mcquillan statistics

Punching Power
53
47
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
56.2
56.6
Ability To Take A Punch
59
56
Past Opponents Power
52.7
54.7
Average Winning Round
4.8
6
Average Losing Round
6.3
0
Rounds Boxed
169
58
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
1171
306
Round Ko Percentage
2.37
0
Been Stopped
2
0
Opponents Stopped
4
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
6.45
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.18
0
Average Weight
150
0
Average Last 5 Weight
150
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

3

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Jackie Carr age

?

Ray Mcquillan age

40

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

6.45%

combined KO %

227

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

carr - Last 5 fights

PTS

Artie Sullivan (25-18-10)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 30 Oct - 1928
TKO
round 2 of 10
Fri, 19 Oct - 1928
PTS

Johnny Lamar (71-22-24)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 13 Jul - 1928
PTS

Mushy Callahan (39-11-2)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 22 Jun - 1928
KO
round 3 of 6
Fri, 1 Jun - 1928

common opponents

There are no common opponents

mcquillan - Last 5 fights

PTS

Benny Dotson (20-12-17)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 31 Oct - 1928
PTS

Eddie Flynn (17-9-10)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 2 Oct - 1928
PTS

Billy Lang (24-22-8)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 11 Sep - 1928
PTS

Joe Sieloff (19-11-7)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 14 Aug - 1928
PTS

Johnny Simpson (25-23-6)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 5 Apr - 1928

Past Results breakdown

PTS (74.2%)
TKO (12.9%)
KO (6.5%)
DQ (6.5%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~100.0% (0.0lbs) lighter than the opponent
Naturally ~100.0% (0.0lbs) lighter than the opponent