Gene Thomas vs Ray Smith

Draw
boxer1Details.image

Gene Thomas

Unknown years old

11

Wins

26

Losses

3

Draws
5 June 1941 - Unknown

Draw - 4 round PTS decision

4 round fight

Draw
boxer2Details.image

Ray Smith

Unknown years old

14

Wins

3

Losses

6

Draws

Gene Thomas vs Ray Smith statistics

Punching Power
56
54
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
53.7
45.7
Ability To Take A Punch
48
54
Past Opponents Power
55.3
49.7
Average Winning Round
3
3.4
Average Losing Round
3.1
6
Rounds Boxed
46
47
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
274
276
Round Ko Percentage
6.52
6.38
Been Stopped
4
0
Opponents Stopped
3
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
26.67
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
8.7
0
Average Weight
138.67
132.27
Average Last 5 Weight
141.5
135.6

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

0

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Gene Thomas age

?

Ray Smith age

27

combined fight count

6

combined stoppage wins

22.5%

combined KO %

93

combined rounds fought

0

combined years pro

thomas - Last 5 fights

PTS

Joe Caballero (17-9-6)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 20 May - 1941
PTS

Scrappy Ruth (5-14-8)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 5 May - 1941
PTS

Mickey Willis (21-6-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 18 Apr - 1941
KO

Eddie Bello (10-5-7)

round 3 of 4
Mon, 14 Apr - 1941
KO

Santo Tringali (12-2-0)

round 2 of 4
Mon, 7 Apr - 1941

common opponents

There are no common opponents

smith - Last 5 fights

PTS

Manuel Plaza (9-22-9)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 20 Feb - 1941
PTS
round 4 of 4
Thu, 30 Jan - 1941
PTS

Chester Slider (8-2-3)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 28 Jan - 1941
PTS

Ritchie Shinn (9-0-1)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 20 Jan - 1941
PTS

Manuel Plaza (9-19-8)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 13 Jan - 1941

Past Results breakdown

PTS (53.3%)
KO (40%)
TKO (6.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75%)
KO (16.7%)
TKO (8.3%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image