Bob Amos vs Davey Feld stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Bob Amos

93 years old

22

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
12 May 1947 - Unknown

Amos won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Davey Feld

98 years old

31

Wins

12

Losses

3

Draws

Bob Amos vs Davey Feld comparison

B.Amos D.Feld
Total Fights
22
46
Wins
43
35
Losses
15
18
Draws
5
3
Est. Punching Power
68%
52%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
45.7%
54%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
67%
69%
Est. Past Opponents Power
52.9%
52%
Average Winning Round
4.6
5
Average Losing Round
0
5.2
Rounds Boxed
101
230
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
369
1002
Round Ko Percentage
10.89
3.91
Been Stopped
0
4
Opponents Stopped
11
9
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
8.7
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
1.74
Average Weight
169.7
159.91
Average Last 5 Weight
169
167.17

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

6

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


20

Bob Amos age

25

Davey Feld age


68

combined fight count

20

combined stoppage wins

34.8%

combined KO %

331

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

amos - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jim Arnold (5-2-1)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 7 May - 1947
KO

Shelton Bell (14-8-0)

round 8 of 0
Mon, 24 Mar - 1947
KO

Eddie Elton (15-5-1)

round 8 of 0
Mon, 10 Mar - 1947
PTS

Al Johnson (17-2-1)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 28 Feb - 1947
KO

Dusty Wilkerson (15-7-0)

round 1 of 6
Mon, 17 Feb - 1947

common opponents

There are no common opponents

feld - Last 5 fights

KO

Lou Miller (23-46-8)

round 2 of 10
Thu, 30 Jan - 1947
KO

Anthony Jones (36-9-5)

round 4 of 10
Mon, 23 Dec - 1946
PTS

George Kochan (36-13-10)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 18 Nov - 1946
PTS

Billy Thompson (21-3-0)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 30 Sep - 1946
PTS

Ellis Stewart (23-6-0)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 9 Sep - 1946

Past Results breakdown

PTS (50%)
KO (50%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (69.6%)
KO (17.4%)
TKO (10.9%)
SD (2.2%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!