Peter Fallon vs Andre Gonnet

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Peter Fallon

90 years old

71

Wins

26

Losses

4

Draws
31 May 1948 - Unknown

Fallon won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Andre Gonnet

93 years old

11

Wins

15

Losses

3

Draws

Peter Fallon vs Andre Gonnet statistics

Punching Power
61
60
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
51.2
60.3
Ability To Take A Punch
69
53
Past Opponents Power
52.9
48.8
Average Winning Round
5.7
2.5
Average Losing Round
7
9.8
Rounds Boxed
346
64
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
1349
260
Round Ko Percentage
7.23
3.13
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
25
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
1.69
12.5
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.29
1.56
Average Weight
136.13
0
Average Last 5 Weight
137
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

5

years pro

1

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


19

Peter Fallon age

22

Andre Gonnet age

67

combined fight count

27

combined stoppage wins

33.7%

combined KO %

410

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

fallon - Last 5 fights

PTS

Harry Hughes (31-11-3)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 27 May - 1948
TKO

Warren Kendall (55-26-11)

round 6 of 10
Mon, 17 May - 1948
PTS

Bert Hornby (25-9-2)

round 12 of 12
Thu, 8 Apr - 1948
RTD

Emmett Kenny (17-2-3)

round 4 of 8
Thu, 4 Mar - 1948
PTS
round 8 of 8
Thu, 27 Nov - 1947

common opponents

There are no common opponents

gonnet - Last 5 fights

KO

Ernst Walter (6-4-2)

round 1 of 10
Sat, 8 May - 1948
PTS

Billy Thompson (34-3-1)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 5 Apr - 1948
KO

Paul Dogniaux (60-28-10)

round 4 of 10
Sat, 10 Jan - 1948
PTS

Pierre Montane (23-3-2)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 20 Dec - 1947
TKO

Jean Mougin (18-6-2)

round 9 of 0
Thu, 6 Nov - 1947

Past Results breakdown

PTS (54.2%)
TKO (23.7%)
KO (18.6%)
RTD (1.7%)
DQ (1.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (62.5%)
KO (25%)
TKO (12.5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image