Al Mccoy vs Willie Pastrano stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Al Mccoy

Unknown years old
(147.0 lbs)

34

Wins

21

Losses

3

Draws
22 July 1952 - Unknown

Pastrano won via KO in round 2

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Willie Pastrano

85 years old
(145.0 lbs)

6

Wins

0

Losses

1

Draws

Al Mccoy vs Willie Pastrano comparison

A.Mccoy W.Pastrano
Total Fights
58
7
Wins
46
62
Losses
27
13
Draws
7
8
Est. Punching Power
54%
47%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.9%
37.1%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
62%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Power
50%
46.3%
Average Winning Round
4.5
4
Average Losing Round
5.3
0
Rounds Boxed
289
28
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
1511
72
Round Ko Percentage
4.84
3.57
Been Stopped
11
0
Opponents Stopped
14
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
18.97
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.81
0
Average Weight
145.76
134.9
Average Last 5 Weight
156.5
139.78

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

0

years pro


2

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Al Mccoy age

16

Willie Pastrano age


65

combined fight count

15

combined stoppage wins

19.2%

combined KO %

317

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

mccoy - Last 5 fights

PTS

Johnny Capitano (11-3-2)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 10 Jun - 1952
PTS

Chet Vinci (17-28-7)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 11 Mar - 1952
TKO
round 1 of 0
Mon, 3 Mar - 1952
SD

Baby Joe Diaz (35-32-12)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 26 Feb - 1952
TKO

Harold Meredith (76-31-13)

round 5 of 0
southpaw
Sun, 10 Feb - 1952

common opponents

There are no common opponents

pastrano - Last 5 fights

PTS

John Chaney (6-5-1)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 8 Jul - 1952
KO

Buzz Brown (0-1-0)

round 2 of 4
Tue, 1 Jul - 1952
PTS
round 4 of 4
Mon, 21 Apr - 1952
PTS

Alvin Boudreaux (0-4-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 1 Apr - 1952
PTS

Jimmy Conino (0-3-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 1 Oct - 1951

Past Results breakdown

PTS (53.4%)
KO (27.6%)
TKO (15.5%)
SD (3.4%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (85.7%)
KO (14.3%)
Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!