Joe Robleto vs Manuel Ortiz stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Joe Robleto

97 years old

3

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws
10 February 1941 - Unknown

Ortiz won via KO in round 6

10 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Manuel Ortiz

103 years old

26

Wins

10

Losses

1

Draws

Joe Robleto vs Manuel Ortiz comparison

J.Robleto M.Ortiz
Total Fights
10
37
Wins
29
100
Losses
40
28
Draws
9
3
Est. Punching Power
55%
61%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.7%
56.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
67%
Est. Past Opponents Power
49.7%
55.6%
Average Winning Round
2.3
6
Average Losing Round
4
8.4
Rounds Boxed
33
251
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
129
1386
Round Ko Percentage
6.06
5.58
Been Stopped
1
0
Opponents Stopped
2
14
Been Ko'd Percentage
10
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.03
0
Average Weight
120.8
116.19
Average Last 5 Weight
122.5
116.5

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

6

southpaws fought


18

Joe Robleto age

24

Manuel Ortiz age


47

combined fight count

16

combined stoppage wins

28.9%

combined KO %

284

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

robleto - Last 5 fights

TKO

Al Gomez (5-4-2)

round 1 of 4
Fri, 7 Feb - 1941
PTS

Nat Corum (4-11-8)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 15 Nov - 1940
PTS

Maxie Vigil (9-5-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 11 Oct - 1940
PTS

Maxie Vigil (8-5-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 4 Oct - 1940
PTS

Al Gomez (4-3-1)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 20 Sep - 1940

common opponents

There are no common opponents

ortiz - Last 5 fights

KO

Rush Dalma (26-7-9)

round 3 of 10
Fri, 10 Jan - 1941
KO

Carlos Manzano (2-3-0)

round 6 of 10
Sat, 26 Oct - 1940
TKO

Panchito Villa (36-13-3)

round 7 of 10
southpaw
Thu, 10 Oct - 1940
PTS

Panchito Villa (34-12-3)

round 10 of 10
southpaw
Sat, 18 May - 1940
PTS

Panchito Villa (33-12-3)

round 10 of 10
southpaw
Sat, 20 Apr - 1940

Past Results breakdown

PTS (60%)
TKO (30%)
TD (10%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (62.2%)
TKO (21.6%)
KO (16.2%)