Louis Veader vs Derek Francis stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Louis Veader

50 years old
(310.8 lbs)

23

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
27 June 1994 - Unknown

Veader won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Derek Francis

55 years old
(313.0 lbs)

7

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Louis Veader vs Derek Francis comparison

L.Veader D.Francis
Total Fights
23
10
Wins
32
7
Losses
2
4
Draws
0
0
Est. Punching Power
55%
57%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
37%
39.3%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
56%
45%
Est. Past Opponents Power
50.8%
53.4%
Average Winning Round
4.4
3.9
Average Losing Round
0
4.3
Rounds Boxed
101
40
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
202
63
Round Ko Percentage
9.9
7.5
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
10
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
10
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.5
Average Weight
281.47
170.16
Average Last 5 Weight
321.25
133.9

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


24

Louis Veader age

29

Derek Francis age


33

combined fight count

13

combined stoppage wins

36.75%

combined KO %

141

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

veader - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 30 Apr - 1993
TKO

Jeff Whaley (15-13-1)

round 1 of 8
Fri, 12 Feb - 1993
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 18 Dec - 1992
KO

Jose Rodriguez (1-7-0)

round 2 of 0
Fri, 13 Nov - 1992
TKO

Eduardo Jimenez (1-1-0)

round 4 of 0
Fri, 9 Oct - 1992

common opponents

There are no common opponents

francis - Last 5 fights

KO

Arturo Gatti (13-1-0)

round 1 of 0
Sat, 23 Oct - 1993
TKO
round 3 of 6
Wed, 25 Aug - 1993
PTS

Joseph Figueroa (4-7-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 17 Jun - 1993
SD

Kevin Childrey (5-2-0)

round 4 of 4
southpaw
Sun, 10 Jan - 1993
PTS

Genaro Andujar (2-4-0)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 10 Jun - 1992

Past Results breakdown

PTS (39.1%)
KO (26.1%)
TKO (17.4%)
UD (17.4%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (40%)
TKO (20%)
KO (20%)
SD (10%)
MD (10%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!