John Scalzi vs John Bailey stats

Loser
boxer1.image

John Scalzi

45 years old
(143.0 lbs)

10

Wins

15

Losses

0

Draws
24 June 2001 - Unknown

Bailey won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

John Bailey

47 years old
(146.0 lbs)

17

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

John Scalzi vs John Bailey comparison

J.Scalzi J.Bailey
Total Fights
27
26
Wins
14
22
Losses
37
12
Draws
0
2
Est. Punching Power
45%
62%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
47.1%
50.3%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
48%
71%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51.4%
51.3%
Average Winning Round
4
4
Average Losing Round
3.3
8.1
Rounds Boxed
97
139
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
281
489
Round Ko Percentage
2.06
7.19
Been Stopped
8
1
Opponents Stopped
2
10
Been Ko'd Percentage
29.63
3.85
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
8.25
0.72
Average Weight
205.78
188.84
Average Last 5 Weight
246.08
204.62

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

5

years pro


3

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


26

John Scalzi age

28

John Bailey age


53

combined fight count

12

combined stoppage wins

22.95%

combined KO %

236

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

scalzi - Last 5 fights

UD

Kevin Watts (13-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 8 Jun - 2001
TKO

Gary Balletto (19-0-2)

round 1 of 8
Fri, 2 Mar - 2001
PTS
round 4 of 4
Wed, 21 Feb - 2001
NC

Frank Zorchak (0-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 20 Jan - 2001
MD
round 4 of 4
Thu, 11 Jan - 2001

common opponents

There are no common opponents

bailey - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 12 of 12
Fri, 6 Apr - 2001
UD
round 12 of 12
Fri, 9 Feb - 2001
UD

Joel Perez (30-4-2)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 29 Dec - 2000
PTS

Chad Greenleaf (3-4-1)

round 6 of 6
southpaw
Sat, 9 Sep - 2000
TKO

Billy Irwin (31-3-0)

round 7 of 10
Fri, 24 Mar - 2000

Past Results breakdown

PTS (28%)
TKO (24%)
UD (20%)
KO (16%)
MD (8%)
SD (4%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (34.6%)
PTS (26.9%)
UD (19.2%)
TD (7.7%)
KO (7.7%)
SD (3.8%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!