Jose Alberto Perez vs Ramon Oscar Mercado stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Jose Alberto Perez

Unknown years old

10

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws
9 June 1990 - Unknown

Perez won via TKO in round 2

0 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Ramon Oscar Mercado

58 years old
(310.8 lbs)

4

Wins

2

Losses

2

Draws

Jose Alberto Perez vs Ramon Oscar Mercado comparison

J.Perez R.Mercado
Total Fights
11
8
Wins
16
9
Losses
2
20
Draws
0
6
Est. Punching Power
67%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
40%
51.3%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
49%
47%
Est. Past Opponents Power
45.1%
44.4%
Average Winning Round
4.8
6.8
Average Losing Round
2
7.5
Rounds Boxed
50
58
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
113
85
Round Ko Percentage
12
1.72
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
6
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
9.09
12.5
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
2
1.72
Average Weight
164.69
307.6
Average Last 5 Weight
140.33
307.6

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

1

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Jose Alberto Perez age

28

Ramon Oscar Mercado age


19

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

33.5%

combined KO %

108

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

perez - Last 5 fights

KO
round 2 of 10
Fri, 1 Jun - 1990
KO
round 2 of 0
Fri, 16 Feb - 1990
PTS
round 6 of 6
Fri, 26 Jan - 1990
KO
round 3 of 10
Fri, 8 Dec - 1989
KO
round 2 of 6
Sat, 25 Nov - 1989

common opponents

There are no common opponents

mercado - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 10 of 10
Sat, 5 May - 1990
PTS
round 10 of 10
Fri, 10 Nov - 1989
KO
round 5 of 10
Sat, 14 Oct - 1989
PTS
round 10 of 10
Fri, 1 Sep - 1989
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 12 May - 1989

Past Results breakdown

KO (54.5%)
PTS (36.4%)
RTD (9.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75%)
KO (25%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Last 5 fights ~54.4% (167.3lbs) lighter than the opponent

Naturally ~36.0% (110.2lbs) lighter than the opponent
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!