Carlos Daniel Aquino vs Christian Nicolas Andino statistics

boxer1.image

Carlos Daniel Aquino

31 years old

18

Wins

6

Losses

1

Draws
7 December 2019 - Unknown

Unknown Result

10 round fight

boxer1.image

12

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

Carlos Daniel Aquino vs Christian Nicolas Andino comparison

C.Aquino C.Andino
Total Fights
25
12
Wins
18
12
Losses
6
0
Draws
1
0
Est. Punching Power
66%
52%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
50.6%
47.5%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
60%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Power
55.6%
53.3%
Average Winning Round
3.8
5.1
Average Losing Round
5.8
0
Rounds Boxed
110
61
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
393
119
Round Ko Percentage
11.82
3.28
Been Stopped
4
0
Opponents Stopped
13
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
16
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.64
0
Average Weight
142.95
140.04
Average Last 5 Weight
147.83
138.2

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

7

years pro

2

years pro


5

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


31

Carlos Daniel Aquino age

24

Christian Nicolas Andino age


37

combined fight count

15

combined stoppage wins

34.35%

combined KO %

171

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

aquino - Last 5 fights

MD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 25 Oct - 2019
MD Matias Raimundo Diaz boxer image
round 6 of 6
Sat, 4 May - 2019
KO Luis Alberto Veron boxer image
round 5 of 10
Fri, 20 Jul - 2018
UD Marcelo Fabian Bzowski boxer image
round 6 of 6
southpaw
Fri, 18 May - 2018
TKO
round 5 of 10
Sat, 6 Jan - 2018

common opponents

There are no common opponents

Andino - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 3 of 6
Sat, 21 Sep - 2019
UD
round 6 of 6
Sat, 17 Aug - 2019
UD
round 6 of 6
Sat, 11 May - 2019
UD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 5 Apr - 2019
UD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 1 Feb - 2019

Past Results breakdown

TKO (52%)
UD (24%)
KO (16%)
MD (8%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (83.3%)
TKO (16.7%)