Taiki Minamoto vs Yuta Horiike stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Taiki Minamoto

29 years old

9

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws
18 February 2015 - Unknown

Minamoto won via TKO in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Yuta Horiike

35 years old

9

Wins

3

Losses

3

Draws

Taiki Minamoto vs Yuta Horiike comparison

T.Minamoto Y.Horiike
Total Fights
13
15
Wins
15
9
Losses
6
6
Draws
1
3
Est. Punching Power
69%
48%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
41.2%
42.7%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
52%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
52.2%
46.5%
Average Winning Round
4
4.7
Average Losing Round
5.5
7
Rounds Boxed
58
76
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
155
188
Round Ko Percentage
13.79
2.63
Been Stopped
2
1
Opponents Stopped
8
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
15.38
6.67
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.45
1.32
Average Weight
123.05
120.72
Average Last 5 Weight
123.66
121.56

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

4

years pro


2

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


24

Taiki Minamoto age

30

Yuta Horiike age


28

combined fight count

10

combined stoppage wins

37.4%

combined KO %

134

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

minamoto - Last 5 fights

UD
round 8 of 8
Mon, 11 Aug - 2014
TKO

Seizo Kono (14-6-1)

round 6 of 8
Wed, 9 Apr - 2014
KO

Eita Kikuchi (14-4-4)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 7 Dec - 2013
UD

Masayuki Ito (11-0-1)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 19 Jul - 2013
TKO

Akihiko Katagiri (12-6-1)

round 5 of 8
Wed, 27 Feb - 2013

common opponents

There are no common opponents

horiike - Last 5 fights

UD

Atsushi Hosogai (7-8-0)

round 8 of 8
Sun, 20 Jul - 2014
UD

Roli Gasca (22-4-1)

round 10 of 10
Sun, 20 Apr - 2014
UD

Akito Hoshi (7-6-0)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 1 Dec - 2013
SD

Yusuke Morishima (22-21-5)

round 8 of 8
Sun, 7 Jul - 2013
MD

Kazuki Fukakura (5-5-2)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 31 Mar - 2013

Past Results breakdown

TKO (46.2%)
KO (30.8%)
UD (23.1%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (46.7%)
SD (20%)
TKO (20%)
MD (13.3%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!