Roberto Carlos De Titto vs Carlos Ruiz

Loser
boxer1Details.image

9

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws
6 December 2014 - Unknown

Ruiz won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Carlos Ruiz

32 years old

11

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Roberto Carlos De Titto vs Carlos Ruiz statistics

Punching Power
75
61
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
30.2
40.8
Ability To Take A Punch
49
51
Past Opponents Power
46.2
45
Average Winning Round
2.4
2.6
Average Losing Round
7
4
Rounds Boxed
29
17
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
177
40
Round Ko Percentage
27.59
17.65
Been Stopped
1
0
Opponents Stopped
8
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
10
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.45
0
Average Weight
170.43
164.38
Average Last 5 Weight
175.5
165.65

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

3

years pro

2

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


31

Roberto Carlos De Titto age

27

Carlos Ruiz age

16

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

65%

combined KO %

46

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

de titto - Last 5 fights

KO

Nestor Levian (0-1-0)

round 1 of 4
Sat, 22 Dec - 2012
KO
round 2 of 6
Fri, 31 Aug - 2012
UD Adolfo Dionisio Rios boxer image
round 6 of 6
Sat, 28 Apr - 2012
TKO
round 3 of 4
southpaw
Fri, 24 Feb - 2012
KO
round 7 of 10
Fri, 21 Oct - 2011

common opponents

There are no common opponents

ruiz - Last 5 fights

KO
round 2 of 6
ring rust
Fri, 28 Feb - 2014
SD

Jonny Guzman (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 16 Nov - 2012
KO

Mauricio Munoz (0-2-0)

round 1 of 4
Fri, 5 Oct - 2012
TKO

Angelo Andrade (0-3-0)

round 2 of 6
Sat, 1 Sep - 2012
UD

Angelo Andrade (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 18 May - 2012

Past Results breakdown

KO (50%)
TKO (40%)
UD (10%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (33.3%)
SD (33.3%)
TKO (16.7%)
UD (16.7%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)
Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)