Luis Angel Rojas vs Lucas Ezequiel Cortez

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Luis Angel Rojas

Unknown years old

4

Wins

10

Losses

0

Draws
23 June 2018 - Unknown

Cortez won via TKO in round 2

4 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

8

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

Luis Angel Rojas vs Lucas Ezequiel Cortez statistics

Punching Power
52
0
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
39.2
27.6
Ability To Take A Punch
35
0
Past Opponents Power
46.5
36.1
Average Winning Round
3.8
3.5
Average Losing Round
2.9
3
Rounds Boxed
38
34
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
54
54
Round Ko Percentage
5.26
11.76
Been Stopped
5
2
Opponents Stopped
2
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
41.67
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
13.16
5.88
Average Weight
159.23
167.07
Average Last 5 Weight
156.6
167.5

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

5

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


?

Luis Angel Rojas age

24

Lucas Ezequiel Cortez age

22

combined fight count

6

combined stoppage wins

28.35%

combined KO %

72

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

rojas - Last 5 fights

SD Nestor Simon Rios boxer image
round 4 of 4
Fri, 13 Jan - 2017
TKO
round 3 of 4
Fri, 23 Dec - 2016
TKO
round 1 of 4
Sat, 21 May - 2016
TKO

Semaf Cornejo (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 23 Apr - 2016
TKO

David Benitez (2-0-0)

round 3 of 4
Sat, 16 Jan - 2016

common opponents

There are no common opponents

Cortez - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 5 of 6
Fri, 6 Oct - 2017
KO
round 2 of 6
Fri, 9 Jun - 2017
TKO Facundo Nicolas Galovar boxer image
round 1 of 6
Sat, 25 Feb - 2017
TKO Franco Marcelo Reyes boxer image
round 3 of 6
Sat, 3 Dec - 2016
MD
round 4 of 4
southpaw
Sat, 8 Oct - 2016

Past Results breakdown

TKO (50%)
UD (33.3%)
SD (8.3%)
KO (8.3%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (40%)
UD (30%)
KO (20%)
MD (10%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~6.5% (10.9lbs) lighter than the opponent