Mike Lee vs Mike Snider

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Mike Lee

32 years old
(178.8 lbs)

21

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
3 June 2016 - Unknown

Lee won via UD in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Mike Snider

38 years old
(178.0 lbs)

10

Wins

4

Losses

3

Draws

Mike Lee vs Mike Snider statistics

Punching Power
63
44
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
41.8
42.9
Ability To Take A Punch
54
46
Past Opponents Power
49.1
45
Average Winning Round
3.3
3.8
Average Losing Round
0
5.3
Rounds Boxed
53
68
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
168
295
Round Ko Percentage
18.87
7.35
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
10
5
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
12.5
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.94
Average Weight
174.86
173.85
Average Last 5 Weight
178
171.43

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

6

years pro

12

years pro


1

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


28

Mike Lee age

35

Mike Snider age

32

combined fight count

15

combined stoppage wins

46.9%

combined KO %

121

combined rounds fought

18

combined years pro

lee - Last 5 fights

TKO

Joe Gardner (11-9-1)

round 3 of 8
Sat, 16 Jan - 2016
TKO

Mike Sawyer (6-4-0)

round 1 of 8
ring rust
Sat, 12 Dec - 2015
TKO

Gary Tapuosa (6-3-1)

round 2 of 6
Sat, 14 Feb - 2015
MD

Paul Gonsalves (7-4-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 25 Jul - 2014
TKO

Peter Lewison (6-1-0)

round 6 of 6
ring rust
Fri, 4 Apr - 2014

common opponents

There are no common opponents

snider - Last 5 fights

UD

David Markert (3-6-1)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 2 Apr - 2016
KO
round 1 of 8
Sat, 13 Feb - 2016
UD
round 10 of 10
Fri, 11 Dec - 2015
RTD
round 5 of 10
Sat, 27 Jun - 2015
SD

Michael Wilmer (4-7-1)

round 6 of 6
southpaw
Fri, 17 Apr - 2015

Past Results breakdown

TKO (50%)
UD (25%)
MD (12.5%)
KO (12.5%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (37.5%)
TKO (25%)
RTD (12.5%)
KO (6.3%)
SD (6.3%)
MD (6.3%)
PTS (6.3%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~2.0% (3.6lbs) lighter than the opponent