George Kellman vs Hasan Al stats

Loser
boxer1.image

George Kellman

57 years old
(335.0 lbs)

7

Wins

25

Losses

1

Draws
25 July 1997 - Unknown

Al won via UD in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Hasan Al

48 years old
(330.8 lbs)

5

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

George Kellman vs Hasan Al comparison

G.Kellman H.Al
Total Fights
33
5
Wins
11
33
Losses
51
1
Draws
1
2
Est. Punching Power
51%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
50.6%
27.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
73%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
57.1%
48.6%
Average Winning Round
3.7
2.4
Average Losing Round
5.8
0
Rounds Boxed
177
12
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
430
31
Round Ko Percentage
2.82
25
Been Stopped
3
0
Opponents Stopped
5
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
9.09
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.69
0
Average Weight
228.98
227.02
Average Last 5 Weight
283.7
227.02

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

7

years pro

0

years pro


5

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


34

George Kellman age

25

Hasan Al age


38

combined fight count

8

combined stoppage wins

37.6%

combined KO %

189

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

kellman - Last 5 fights

UD

Jeffrey Hill (4-0-0)

round 6 of 6
ring rust
Sat, 5 Jul - 1997
UD

Raul Frank (16-3-1)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 27 Jul - 1996
TKO

Santos Cardona (30-6-0)

round 4 of 0
Tue, 16 Jan - 1996
UD

Scott Erickson (5-4-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 12 Dec - 1995
TKO
round 8 of 0
southpaw
Fri, 8 Sep - 1995

common opponents

There are no common opponents

al - Last 5 fights

KO

Hector Lugo (0-1-0)

round 2 of 0
Fri, 23 May - 1997
UD

Daniel Mendez (1-2-0)

round 4 of 4
southpaw
Wed, 23 Apr - 1997
UD

Tim Edmonds (3-3-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 5 Apr - 1997
KO

Johnny Valentin (2-11-0)

round 1 of 4
Fri, 21 Feb - 1997
KO

Bruce Anderson (1-7-0)

round 1 of 4
Sat, 23 Nov - 1996

Past Results breakdown

UD (54.5%)
TKO (21.2%)
PTS (21.2%)
KO (3%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (60%)
UD (40%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!