Marcelo Alejandro Rodriguez vs Freddy Blanco Castello statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Marcelo Alejandro Rodriguez

41 years old
(330.8 lbs)

13

Wins

5

Losses

0

Draws
6 July 2001 - Unknown

Rodriguez won via KO in round 6

10 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Freddy Blanco Castello

49 years old
(331.3 lbs)

16

Wins

6

Losses

0

Draws

Marcelo Alejandro Rodriguez vs Freddy Blanco Castello comparison

M.Rodriguez F.Blanco Castello
Total Fights
18
22
Wins
62
19
Losses
21
11
Draws
0
0
Est. Punching Power
63%
46%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
44.1%
53%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
46%
57%
Est. Past Opponents Power
46.1%
51.6%
Average Winning Round
3.7
6.9
Average Losing Round
4.8
6.2
Rounds Boxed
72
148
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
271
371
Round Ko Percentage
13.89
0.68
Been Stopped
3
3
Opponents Stopped
10
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
16.67
13.64
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
4.17
2.03
Average Weight
316.54
305.08
Average Last 5 Weight
322.52
297.6

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

6

years pro


3

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


23

Marcelo Alejandro Rodriguez age

31

Freddy Blanco Castello age


40

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

30.05%

combined KO %

220

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

rodriguez - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 1 of 6
Fri, 4 May - 2001
TKO
round 8 of 8
Fri, 9 Feb - 2001
KO
round 3 of 6
Fri, 8 Dec - 2000
RTD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 10 Nov - 2000
RTD Fabian Marcelo Eluaiza boxer image
round 3 of 6
southpaw
Fri, 20 Oct - 2000

common opponents

There are no common opponents

blanco castello - Last 5 fights

KO Francisco Antonio Mora boxer image
round 5 of 10
Fri, 24 Nov - 2000
SD
round 6 of 6
Fri, 17 Nov - 2000
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 6 Oct - 2000
RTD
round 7 of 10
Fri, 9 Jun - 2000
UD
round 8 of 8
Fri, 19 May - 2000

Past Results breakdown

TKO (27.8%)
KO (27.8%)
UD (27.8%)
RTD (16.7%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (72.7%)
TKO (9.1%)
KO (4.5%)
SD (4.5%)
PTS (4.5%)
RTD (4.5%)