Eddie Pierce vs Indian Joe Castro statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Eddie Pierce

Unknown years old

6

Wins

0

Losses

1

Draws
26 April 1935 - Unknown

Castro won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Indian Joe Castro

Unknown years old

2

Wins

4

Losses

3

Draws

Eddie Pierce vs Indian Joe Castro comparison

E.Pierce I.Castro
Total Fights
7
9
Wins
11
13
Losses
7
8
Draws
6
5
Est. Punching Power
70%
47%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
31.9%
50.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
54%
51%
Est. Past Opponents Power
51%
54.1%
Average Winning Round
2.7
2
Average Losing Round
0
2.5
Rounds Boxed
20
26
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
96
138
Round Ko Percentage
25
0
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
5
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
11.11
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
3.85
Average Weight
142
136.5
Average Last 5 Weight
146
136.5

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Eddie Pierce age

?

Indian Joe Castro age

16

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

35.7%

combined KO %

46

combined rounds fought

0

combined years pro

pierce - Last 5 fights

PTS

Willie Jubera (4-13-5)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 28 Dec - 1934
PTS

Rafael Tejada (9-12-4)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 21 Sep - 1934
KO

Johnny Holly (12-7-3)

round 2 of 6
Sat, 1 Sep - 1934
KO

Red Graham (0-3-0)

round 1 of 4
Fri, 17 Aug - 1934
KO

Arnold O'hara (0-1-0)

round 2 of 4
Fri, 3 Aug - 1934

common opponents

There are no common opponents

castro - Last 5 fights

KO

Husky Velasco (32-8-4)

round 2 of 6
Fri, 22 Mar - 1935
PTS

Jess Orndoff (1-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 15 Feb - 1935
PTS

Don Hampton (23-18-11)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 21 Dec - 1934
PTS

Louie Meyers (5-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 14 Dec - 1934
PTS

Dick Ward (4-7-0)

-
Fri, 30 Nov - 1934

Past Results breakdown

KO (71.4%)
PTS (28.6%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (88.9%)
KO (11.1%)