Ariel Gabriel Chaves vs Francisco Antonio Mora statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Ariel Gabriel Chaves

48 years old
(338.5 lbs)

37

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws
30 October 1998 - Unknown

Mora won via TKO in round 9

12 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Francisco Antonio Mora

45 years old
(336.3 lbs)

17

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Ariel Gabriel Chaves vs Francisco Antonio Mora comparison

A.Chaves F.Mora
Total Fights
42
20
Wins
46
59
Losses
11
18
Draws
1
1
Est. Punching Power
62%
70%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
54.5%
49.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
70%
60%
Est. Past Opponents Power
56.2%
51%
Average Winning Round
5.7
4.4
Average Losing Round
8
6.7
Rounds Boxed
241
94
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
914
388
Round Ko Percentage
7.47
14.89
Been Stopped
3
1
Opponents Stopped
18
14
Been Ko'd Percentage
7.14
5
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.24
1.06
Average Weight
295.07
213.83
Average Last 5 Weight
326.68
227.28

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

7

years pro

2

years pro


2

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


27

Ariel Gabriel Chaves age

24

Francisco Antonio Mora age


62

combined fight count

32

combined stoppage wins

56.45%

combined KO %

335

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

chaves - Last 5 fights

TD

Ricardo Raul Nunez (48-15-7)

round 5 of 10
Sat, 26 Sep - 1998
TKO
round 11 of 12
Sat, 4 Apr - 1998
PTS
round 12 of 12
Fri, 6 Feb - 1998
RTD
round 3 of 10
Sat, 13 Sep - 1997
KO
round 1 of 10
Sat, 21 Jun - 1997

common opponents

There are no common opponents

mora - Last 5 fights

TKO

Jose Luis Loyola (14-19-7)

round 5 of 8
Sat, 19 Sep - 1998
RTD
round 3 of 8
Sat, 22 Aug - 1998
KO
round 2 of 8
Fri, 19 Jun - 1998
UD
round 6 of 6
Sat, 30 May - 1998
KO
round 3 of 8
Fri, 3 Apr - 1998

Past Results breakdown

PTS (26.8%)
TKO (24.4%)
TD (17.1%)
KO (14.6%)
RTD (12.2%)
UD (2.4%)
DQ (2.4%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (35%)
KO (35%)
UD (25%)
RTD (5%)