Juan Manuel Witt vs Darli Goncalves Pires

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Juan Manuel Witt

32 years old

34

Wins

0

Losses

2

Draws
24 May 2014 - Unknown

Witt won via KO in round 2

10 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

21

Wins

25

Losses

1

Draws

Juan Manuel Witt vs Darli Goncalves Pires statistics

Punching Power
65
55
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
39.2
40.3
Ability To Take A Punch
60
56
Past Opponents Power
52.6
48.1
Average Winning Round
3.4
4.3
Average Losing Round
0
3.4
Rounds Boxed
97
165
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
449
460
Round Ko Percentage
18.56
7.27
Been Stopped
0
18
Opponents Stopped
18
12
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
42.86
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
10.91
Average Weight
132.69
132.39
Average Last 5 Weight
135.94
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

6

years pro

10

years pro


3

southpaws fought

5

southpaws fought


27

Juan Manuel Witt age

35

Darli Goncalves Pires age

70

combined fight count

30

combined stoppage wins

46.45%

combined KO %

262

combined rounds fought

16

combined years pro

witt - Last 5 fights

KO
round 2 of 12
Fri, 4 Apr - 2014
KO
round 2 of 12
Fri, 20 Dec - 2013
KO
round 3 of 12
Sat, 17 Aug - 2013
KO Jonathan Ariel Riquelme Ramirez boxer image
round 3 of 12
Sat, 16 Feb - 2013
UD Genaro Maximo Gonzalo Demarco boxer image
round 4 of 4
Fri, 16 Nov - 2012

common opponents

There are no common opponents

goncalves pires - Last 5 fights

TKO

Antonio Joao Bento (25-14-2)

round 7 of 12
Sat, 7 Dec - 2013
KO
round 5 of 12
Sat, 11 May - 2013
TKO
round 4 of 8
Sat, 16 Mar - 2013
KO

Juliano Ramos (20-5-1)

round 1 of 10
Sat, 29 Sep - 2012
KO
round 2 of 12
Sat, 25 Aug - 2012

Past Results breakdown

KO (39.3%)
UD (21.4%)
TKO (17.9%)
MD (10.7%)
RTD (7.1%)
PTS (3.6%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (35.7%)
TKO (33.3%)
UD (23.8%)
PTS (2.4%)
RTD (2.4%)
SD (2.4%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~1.7% (2.3lbs) lighter than the opponent