Tom Johnson vs Troy Dorsey statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Tom Johnson

55 years old
(126.0 lbs)

7

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
29 September 1987 - Unknown

Johnson won via SD in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Troy Dorsey

57 years old
(127.0 lbs)

3

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws

Tom Johnson vs Troy Dorsey comparison

T.Johnson T.Dorsey
Total Fights
7
5
Wins
52
16
Losses
9
11
Draws
2
4
Est. Punching Power
68%
39%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
30.1%
34.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
52%
40%
Est. Past Opponents Power
46%
47.8%
Average Winning Round
3.6
6.7
Average Losing Round
0
1
Rounds Boxed
25
25
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
71
30
Round Ko Percentage
20
4
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
5
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
4
Average Weight
220.76
162.95
Average Last 5 Weight
203.2
162.95

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


23

Tom Johnson age

24

Troy Dorsey age


12

combined fight count

6

combined stoppage wins

45.7%

combined KO %

50

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

johnson - Last 5 fights

KO

Mario Rivera (3-6-1)

round 2 of 0
Tue, 18 Aug - 1987
UD
round 6 of 6
Tue, 19 May - 1987
TKO

Tony Cisneros (9-19-0)

round 5 of 6
Tue, 28 Apr - 1987
UD

Sammy Ruiz (5-7-4)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 24 Feb - 1987
TKO

Bobby Adams (1-7-0)

round 3 of 0
Tue, 27 Jan - 1987

common opponents

There are no common opponents

dorsey - Last 5 fights

UD

Felipe Garcia (6-5-0)

round 12 of 12
Sat, 8 Aug - 1987
PTS

Darrell Hayes (0-1-2)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 9 Apr - 1987
MD

Conrad Sanchez (1-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 6 Mar - 1987
KO

Scott Phillips (2-2-0)

round 1 of 0
ring rust
Tue, 9 Dec - 1986
TKO
round 2 of 0
Tue, 2 Apr - 1985

Past Results breakdown

TKO (42.9%)
KO (28.6%)
UD (28.6%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (20%)
MD (20%)
TKO (20%)
KO (20%)
PTS (20%)