Don Juan Futrell vs Steve Forbes statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Don Juan Futrell

45 years old
(307.5 lbs)

15

Wins

2

Losses

0

Draws
19 May 2000 - Unknown

Forbes won via UD in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Steve Forbes

42 years old
(313.0 lbs)

14

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

Don Juan Futrell vs Steve Forbes comparison

D.Futrell S.Forbes
Total Fights
17
15
Wins
22
36
Losses
4
14
Draws
2
0
Est. Punching Power
57%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
33.5%
48.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
60%
66%
Est. Past Opponents Power
48.2%
49%
Average Winning Round
4.3
5.1
Average Losing Round
6
12
Rounds Boxed
77
84
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
202
206
Round Ko Percentage
11.69
4.76
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
9
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
282.16
253.89
Average Last 5 Weight
300.32
269.62

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


25

Don Juan Futrell age

23

Steve Forbes age


32

combined fight count

13

combined stoppage wins

39.8%

combined KO %

161

combined rounds fought

6

combined years pro

futrell - Last 5 fights

UD
round 8 of 8
Sat, 15 Apr - 2000
UD

Tony Duran (13-22-2)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 5 Feb - 2000
TKO
round 5 of 6
Fri, 24 Sep - 1999
UD
round 8 of 8
Fri, 28 May - 1999
UD
round 8 of 8
Fri, 19 Mar - 1999

common opponents

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

TEDDY WORTH
Round 6 of 6
Jan 1999
UD
UD
Round 4 of 4
Oct 1998

forbes - Last 5 fights

MD
round 12 of 12
Sat, 11 Mar - 2000
UD

Juan Torres (11-9-0)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 22 Jan - 2000
MD

David Armstrong (16-6-2)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 9 Jan - 2000
UD

Ernesto Martinez (10-6-1)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 16 Apr - 1999
UD

Gustavo Tapia (7-9-3)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 26 Feb - 1999

Past Results breakdown

TKO (47.1%)
UD (41.2%)
KO (5.9%)
SD (5.9%)

Past Results breakdown

UD (46.7%)
TKO (26.7%)
MD (20%)
PTS (6.7%)