Hector Camacho vs Johnny Sato statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Hector Camacho

57 years old
(290.0 lbs)

16

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
28 August 1982 - Unknown

Camacho won via TKO in round 4

0 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Johnny Sato

Unknown years old
(296.0 lbs)

18

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

Hector Camacho vs Johnny Sato comparison

H.Camacho J.Sato
Total Fights
16
25
Wins
79
21
Losses
6
9
Draws
3
0
Est. Punching Power
65%
58%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
47.6%
52.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
76%
69%
Est. Past Opponents Power
54.2%
53.2%
Average Winning Round
5.2
7.9
Average Losing Round
0
9.1
Rounds Boxed
83
206
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
266
474
Round Ko Percentage
10.84
4.85
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
9
10
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
4
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.49
Average Weight
212.34
145.08
Average Last 5 Weight
195.76
186.6

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

7

years pro


0

southpaws fought

6

southpaws fought


20

Hector Camacho age

?

Johnny Sato age


41

combined fight count

19

combined stoppage wins

48.15%

combined KO %

289

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

camacho - Last 5 fights

TKO

Louis Loy (15-1-1)

round 7 of 0
Sun, 11 Jul - 1982
TKO

Refugio Rojas (21-10-0)

round 1 of 12
Fri, 21 May - 1982
TKO

Rafael Lopez (16-2-0)

round 3 of 10
Wed, 31 Mar - 1982
UD

Jorge Nina (1-13-1)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 15 Feb - 1982
UD

Blaine Dickson (15-4-0)

round 12 of 12
Fri, 11 Dec - 1981

common opponents

There are no common opponents

sato - Last 5 fights

KO
round 2 of 0
Wed, 30 Jun - 1982
TKO

Rigoberto Ruiz (2-0-0)

round 4 of 10
ring rust
Thu, 18 Mar - 1982
UD
round 12 of 12
southpaw
Tue, 19 May - 1981
KO

Manuel Abedoy (17-7-2)

round 11 of 0
Fri, 17 Apr - 1981
KO

Roberto Garcia (8-26-4)

round 4 of 0
Sun, 8 Mar - 1981

Past Results breakdown

UD (37.5%)
KO (31.3%)
TKO (25%)
PTS (6.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (48%)
KO (36%)
TKO (8%)
SD (4%)
UD (4%)