Sam Corti vs Obidiah Glover statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Sam Corti

Unknown years old

3

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws
15 June 1942 - Unknown

Corti won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Obidiah Glover

Unknown years old

1

Wins

1

Losses

3

Draws

Sam Corti vs Obidiah Glover comparison

S.Corti O.Glover
Total Fights
7
5
Wins
4
2
Losses
4
5
Draws
1
3
Est. Punching Power
46%
43%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
42.3%
44.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
37%
42%
Est. Past Opponents Power
49.6%
41%
Average Winning Round
4.3
2
Average Losing Round
4.8
5
Rounds Boxed
32
19
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
88
48
Round Ko Percentage
3.13
5.26
Been Stopped
2
1
Opponents Stopped
1
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
28.57
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
6.25
5.26
Average Weight
151.71
140.75
Average Last 5 Weight
154.6
140.75

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Sam Corti age

?

Obidiah Glover age

12

combined fight count

2

combined stoppage wins

17.15%

combined KO %

51

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

corti - Last 5 fights

PTS

Ralph Griffin (11-8-2)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 6 Apr - 1942
PTS

Johnny Caruso (1-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 28 Oct - 1941
PTS

Pat Mangini (16-20-2)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 17 Mar - 1941
KO

Charlie Rauch (10-1-0)

round 3 of 6
Mon, 30 Sep - 1940
PTS

Bert Symanski (1-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 1 Apr - 1940

common opponents

There are no common opponents

glover - Last 5 fights

KO

Alex Doyle (20-19-1)

round 5 of 6
Fri, 1 May - 1942
TKO
round 2 of 4
Mon, 26 Jan - 1942
PTS

Sam Messineo (0-0-3)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 12 Jan - 1942
PTS

Sam Messineo (0-0-2)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 1 Dec - 1941
PTS

Sam Messineo (0-0-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 10 Nov - 1941

Past Results breakdown

PTS (57.1%)
KO (28.6%)
TKO (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (60%)
TKO (20%)
KO (20%)