Ramon Barbens vs Ali

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Ramon Barbens

Unknown years old

45

Wins

10

Losses

3

Draws
23 October 1935 - Unknown

Barbens won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Ali

Unknown years old

8

Wins

9

Losses

8

Draws

Ramon Barbens vs Ali statistics

Punching Power
58
46
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
53
51.2
Ability To Take A Punch
64
57
Past Opponents Power
53.8
53.8
Average Winning Round
6
6
Average Losing Round
7
9
Rounds Boxed
279
101
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
1203
296
Round Ko Percentage
4.3
0
Been Stopped
2
1
Opponents Stopped
12
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
4.44
7.14
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.72
0.99
Average Weight
130.16
0
Average Last 5 Weight
127.4
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

13

years pro

5

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Ramon Barbens age

?

Ali age

59

combined fight count

12

combined stoppage wins

13.35%

combined KO %

380

combined rounds fought

18

combined years pro

barbens - Last 5 fights

DQ

Fillo Echevarria (53-8-6)

round 6 of 10
Wed, 17 Oct - 1934
PTS

Isidro Delgado (7-4-5)

-
ring rust
Sat, 11 Aug - 1934
PTS

Javier Torres (23-10-10)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 20 Dec - 1932
KO

Rene Courant (3-5-0)

round 3 of 10
Tue, 6 Dec - 1932
RTD

Vicente Riambau (23-7-10)

round 2 of 10
Wed, 26 Oct - 1932

common opponents

There are no common opponents

ali - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jose Martin (13-5-2)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 2 Oct - 1935
PTS

Jesus Cazorro (37-6-6)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 11 Sep - 1935
PTS
round 10 of 10
Sat, 17 Aug - 1935
PTS

Alfonso Arias (11-3-4)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 17 Jul - 1935
PTS
round 8 of 8
Wed, 5 Jun - 1935

Past Results breakdown

PTS (60%)
TKO (15.6%)
KO (11.1%)
DQ (8.9%)
RTD (4.4%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (92.9%)
PTS (92.9%)
PTS (92.9%)
TKO (7.1%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~100.0% (0.0lbs) lighter than the opponent
Naturally ~100.0% (0.0lbs) lighter than the opponent