Orlando Magliozzi vs Andre Dilain

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Orlando Magliozzi

112 years old

25

Wins

31

Losses

7

Draws
19 November 1932 - Unknown

Magliozzi won via PTS in round 8

8 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Andre Dilain

Unknown years old

7

Wins

12

Losses

1

Draws

Orlando Magliozzi vs Andre Dilain statistics

Punching Power
52
41
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
52
44
Ability To Take A Punch
57
50
Past Opponents Power
48.1
51.4
Average Winning Round
7.7
1.6
Average Losing Round
8.1
10
Rounds Boxed
309
28
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
858
45
Round Ko Percentage
1.29
0
Been Stopped
3
0
Opponents Stopped
4
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
7.69
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.97
0
Average Weight
115.81
0
Average Last 5 Weight
113.05
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

7

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


25

Orlando Magliozzi age

?

Andre Dilain age

46

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

5.15%

combined KO %

337

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

magliozzi - Last 5 fights

PTS

Etienne Mura (3-6-7)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 17 Sep - 1932
PTS

Miguel Safont (20-8-2)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 27 Apr - 1932
TKO
round 9 of 0
Sat, 6 Feb - 1932
PTS

Pedro Ruiz (32-12-8)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 24 Nov - 1931
PTS
round 8 of 8
Fri, 30 Oct - 1931

common opponents

There are no common opponents

dilain - Last 5 fights

PTS

Garnier (2-2-3)

-
Sat, 7 May - 1932
PTS

Maurice Justice (2-5-1)

-
Wed, 20 Apr - 1932
PTS

Garnier (2-1-3)

-
Tue, 29 Mar - 1932
PTS
round 10 of 10
Wed, 7 Oct - 1931
PTS

Maurice Filhol (4-0-3)

round 10 of 10
Sun, 1 Feb - 1931

Past Results breakdown

PTS (73.7%)
TKO (13.2%)
DQ (7.9%)
KO (5.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Naturally ~100.0% (0.0lbs) lighter than the opponent
Naturally ~100.0% (0.0lbs) lighter than the opponent