Paul Rebel vs Al Baker

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Paul Rebel

111 years old

34

Wins

14

Losses

5

Draws
8 April 1937 - Unknown

Rebel won via DQ in round 6

0 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Al Baker

Unknown years old

29

Wins

19

Losses

9

Draws

Paul Rebel vs Al Baker statistics

Punching Power
56
53
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
54.9
54.6
Ability To Take A Punch
63
63
Past Opponents Power
53.2
54
Average Winning Round
8.7
8.8
Average Losing Round
10.3
12.3
Rounds Boxed
347
181
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
927
642
Round Ko Percentage
2.02
1.66
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
7
3
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
0
142.75
Average Last 5 Weight
0
151

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

6

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


28

Paul Rebel age

?

Al Baker age

56

combined fight count

10

combined stoppage wins

17.55%

combined KO %

528

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

rebel - Last 5 fights

TKO

Victor Fortes (3-4-1)

round 2 of 0
Sat, 13 Mar - 1937
PTS

Camille Yvet (11-8-2)

round 10 of 10
Sun, 21 Feb - 1937
PTS

Charles Pernot (20-2-9)

round 12 of 0
Sat, 8 Aug - 1936
PTS

Paolini (0-2-0)

round 12 of 12
Sun, 12 Jul - 1936
KO

Marius Baudry (20-17-4)

round 6 of 10
Fri, 29 May - 1936

common opponents

There are no common opponents

baker - Last 5 fights

PTS
Wed, 24 Mar - 1937
PTS

Gustav Eder (68-12-9)

round 12 of 12
Fri, 5 Mar - 1937
TKO

Hector Moscoso (0-2-1)

round 7 of 8
Tue, 12 Jan - 1937
SD

Felix Wouters (31-5-3)

round 15 of 15
Wed, 25 Nov - 1936
PTS

Felix Wouters (30-5-2)

round 15 of 15
Sat, 25 Jul - 1936

Past Results breakdown

PTS (81.6%)
KO (13.2%)
TKO (5.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (77.8%)
TKO (16.7%)
SD (5.6%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~100.0% (151.0lbs) lighter than the opponent

Naturally ~100.0% (134.5lbs) lighter than the opponent