Tony Santello vs Frankie Moore statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Tony Santello

Unknown years old

7

Wins

2

Losses

0

Draws
29 September 1927 - Unknown

Moore won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Frankie Moore

Unknown years old

7

Wins

6

Losses

0

Draws

Tony Santello vs Frankie Moore comparison

T.Santello F.Moore
Total Fights
9
13
Wins
16
25
Losses
18
21
Draws
1
0
Est. Punching Power
45%
49%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.4%
40.5%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
48%
Est. Past Opponents Power
50%
47.7%
Average Winning Round
5.7
5.4
Average Losing Round
6
6.2
Rounds Boxed
52
75
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
118
135
Round Ko Percentage
0
2.67
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
0
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
15.38
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.67
Average Weight
116.2
139.33
Average Last 5 Weight
116.2
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


?

Tony Santello age

?

Frankie Moore age

22

combined fight count

2

combined stoppage wins

7.7%

combined KO %

127

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

santello - Last 5 fights

PTS

Ruby Bradley (45-24-3)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 13 Sep - 1927
PTS

Jimmy Corcoran (6-2-0)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 19 Aug - 1927
PTS

Roland Lecuyer (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 1 Jul - 1927
PTS

Young Roach (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 20 Jun - 1927
PTS

Red Dupre (2-4-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 13 May - 1927

common opponents

There are no common opponents

moore - Last 5 fights

PTS

Al Sage (0-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 9 Sep - 1927
PTS

Tony Mccoy (1-4-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 30 Aug - 1927
PTS

Johnny Ross (1-6-0)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 21 Jul - 1927
PTS

Johnny Barrett (5-6-1)

round 8 of 8
Thu, 18 Nov - 1926
PTS
round 8 of 8
Thu, 22 Apr - 1926

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (69.2%)
TKO (15.4%)
KO (15.4%)

notes

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

Naturally ~100.0% (134.0lbs) lighter than the opponent