Frank Cruz vs Felix Perez

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Frank Cruz

Unknown years old

8

Wins

16

Losses

0

Draws
25 January 1933 - Unknown

Perez won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Felix Perez

Unknown years old

15

Wins

25

Losses

4

Draws

Frank Cruz vs Felix Perez statistics

Punching Power
61
59
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
43.5
46.9
Ability To Take A Punch
50
64
Past Opponents Power
54.1
54.9
Average Winning Round
3.2
4.6
Average Losing Round
5.9
6.7
Rounds Boxed
57
86
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
272
415
Round Ko Percentage
7.02
5.81
Been Stopped
2
0
Opponents Stopped
4
5
Been Ko'd Percentage
16.67
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.51
0
Average Weight
124.65
144.03
Average Last 5 Weight
135
136.5

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

4

years pro

3

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Frank Cruz age

?

Felix Perez age

28

combined fight count

9

combined stoppage wins

32.3%

combined KO %

143

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

cruz - Last 5 fights

PTS

Antonio Campos (17-14-5)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 23 Nov - 1932
DQ

Juan Llanguas (15-11-4)

round 5 of 10
Wed, 19 Oct - 1932
PTS

Vicente Riambau (21-6-10)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 3 Aug - 1932
PTS

Gilbert Castillo (41-14-4)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 6 Mar - 1932
KO
round 1 of 0
Wed, 2 Mar - 1932

common opponents

There are no common opponents

perez - Last 5 fights

PTS

Segundo Bartos (48-17-9)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 7 Dec - 1932
PTS
round 10 of 10
Wed, 9 Nov - 1932
PTS

Jack Contray (35-20-9)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 11 Oct - 1932
PTS

Johnny Cruz (26-13-1)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 17 Sep - 1932
TKO
round 2 of 8
Wed, 15 Jun - 1932

Past Results breakdown

PTS (41.7%)
KO (41.7%)
TKO (8.3%)
DQ (8.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (68.8%)
TKO (18.8%)
KO (12.5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~1.1% (1.5lbs) lighter than the opponent

Naturally ~22.7% (33.5lbs) lighter than the opponent