Charlie Pilkington vs Willie Murphy statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Charlie Pilkington

Unknown years old

3

Wins

2

Losses

0

Draws
10 April 1920 - Unknown

Murphy won via PTS in round 12

12 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Willie Murphy

Unknown years old

5

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

Charlie Pilkington vs Willie Murphy comparison

C.Pilkington W.Murphy
Total Fights
5
5
Wins
29
9
Losses
13
0
Draws
7
2
Est. Punching Power
48%
48%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
53.2%
55.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Power
50.6%
55.8%
Average Winning Round
8.7
11.2
Average Losing Round
8
0
Rounds Boxed
42
56
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
61
181
Round Ko Percentage
0
0
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
0
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
126
124.5
Average Last 5 Weight
126
124.5

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

0

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Charlie Pilkington age

?

Willie Murphy age

10

combined fight count

0

combined stoppage wins

0%

combined KO %

98

combined rounds fought

0

combined years pro

pilkington - Last 5 fights

PTS

Young Maxwell (14-17-4)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 21 Jan - 1920
PTS

Jimmy Sullivan (2-1-1)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 14 Jan - 1920
PTS
round 6 of 6
Thu, 1 Jan - 1920
PTS

Jack Tracy (3-4-0)

round 10 of 10
Wed, 10 Dec - 1919
PTS

Johnny Shugrue (8-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 16 Sep - 1919

common opponents

There are no common opponents

murphy - Last 5 fights

PTS

Sammy Waltz (31-16-7)

round 12 of 12
Sat, 20 Mar - 1920
PTS

Charley Hayes (3-2-1)

round 12 of 12
Sat, 6 Mar - 1920
PTS

Charley Bergen (9-9-12)

round 12 of 12
Sat, 14 Feb - 1920
PTS

Joey Leonard (23-17-5)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 7 Feb - 1920
PTS

Joey Leonard (23-16-5)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 31 Jan - 1920

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)