Baby Chino vs Baby Joe

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Baby Chino

Unknown years old

0

Wins

10

Losses

8

Draws
27 September 1932 - Unknown

Joe won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Baby Joe

Unknown years old

7

Wins

0

Losses

2

Draws

Baby Chino vs Baby Joe statistics

Punching Power
47
73
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
49.2
29.9
Ability To Take A Punch
41
50
Past Opponents Power
46.5
42.6
Average Winning Round
0
2.2
Average Losing Round
4.3
0
Rounds Boxed
71
21
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
47
18
Round Ko Percentage
0
19.05
Been Stopped
3
0
Opponents Stopped
0
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
17.65
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
4.23
0
Average Weight
105.33
100
Average Last 5 Weight
106.5
102.33

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

4

years pro

1

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Baby Chino age

?

Baby Joe age

25

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

25%

combined KO %

92

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

chino - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 6 of 6
Mon, 30 Dec - 1929
PTS

Al Garcia (3-3-1)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 29 Nov - 1929
PTS
round 6 of 6
Mon, 18 Nov - 1929
PTS
round 4 of 4
Fri, 8 Nov - 1929
KO

Patsy Miller (1-0-0)

round 2 of 6
Mon, 22 Jul - 1929

common opponents

There are no common opponents

joe - Last 5 fights

KO

Joe Capone (0-1-0)

round 2 of 4
Tue, 16 Aug - 1932
KO

Rafael Valdez (10-1-0)

round 1 of 4
Mon, 23 May - 1932
PTS

Young Granado (0-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 14 Dec - 1931
PTS
round 4 of 4
Mon, 5 Oct - 1931
KO

Kid Russell (0-1-0)

round 1 of 4
Mon, 10 Aug - 1931

Past Results breakdown

PTS (82.4%)
TKO (11.8%)
KO (5.9%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (50%)
PTS (37.5%)
DQ (12.5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)
Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)

Previous fight was over 11 months ago