Danny Perez vs Ameth Aranda stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Danny Perez

43 years old
(328.5 lbs)

12

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws
17 October 1998 - Unknown

Perez won via UD in round 10

10 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Ameth Aranda

46 years old
(330.3 lbs)

12

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

Danny Perez vs Ameth Aranda comparison

D.Perez A.Aranda
Total Fights
13
19
Wins
34
12
Losses
8
14
Draws
0
0
Est. Punching Power
65%
64%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
38.9%
38.8%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
57%
67%
Est. Past Opponents Power
48.3%
57.1%
Average Winning Round
3.7
3.5
Average Losing Round
6
5.3
Rounds Boxed
50
79
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
126
268
Round Ko Percentage
16
13.92
Been Stopped
0
4
Opponents Stopped
8
11
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
21.05
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
5.06
Average Weight
280.62
226.21
Average Last 5 Weight
317.88
210.22

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

6

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


21

Danny Perez age

25

Ameth Aranda age


32

combined fight count

19

combined stoppage wins

59.7%

combined KO %

129

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

perez - Last 5 fights

KO
round 1 of 6
Sat, 15 Aug - 1998
TKO
round 2 of 6
Tue, 7 Jul - 1998
TKO

Olegario Deleon (5-15-2)

round 9 of 10
Sun, 28 Dec - 1997
KO
round 2 of 6
Wed, 29 Oct - 1997
MD

Victor Lozoya (14-6-0)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 8 Jun - 1997

common opponents

There are no common opponents

aranda - Last 5 fights

PTS

Corey Johnson (25-2-1)

round 10 of 10
southpaw
Thu, 9 Apr - 1998
UD

Hasan Al (9-0-0)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 26 Sep - 1997
KO

Antonio Diaz (18-2-0)

round 2 of 0
Sun, 20 Jul - 1997
KO

Alfonso Sanchez (14-0-0)

round 1 of 10
Sat, 19 Oct - 1996
TKO

Hector Quiroz (21-1-0)

round 3 of 12
Mon, 20 May - 1996

Past Results breakdown

KO (46.2%)
UD (30.8%)
TKO (15.4%)
MD (7.7%)

Past Results breakdown

KO (52.6%)
TKO (26.3%)
UD (10.5%)
PTS (10.5%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!