Kenny Reed vs Buddy Scruthings

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Kenny Reed

Unknown years old

32

Wins

17

Losses

7

Draws
24 November 1933 - Unknown

Reed won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Buddy Scruthings

Unknown years old

4

Wins

8

Losses

3

Draws

Kenny Reed vs Buddy Scruthings statistics

Punching Power
64
52
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
46.1
54.4
Ability To Take A Punch
52
56
Past Opponents Power
44.9
53.6
Average Winning Round
3.7
7.7
Average Losing Round
10
10
Rounds Boxed
48
73
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
200
206
Round Ko Percentage
8.33
1.37
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
4
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
133.5
112
Average Last 5 Weight
136
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

1

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


?

Kenny Reed age

?

Buddy Scruthings age

18

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

26.25%

combined KO %

121

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

reed - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jimmy Johnston (1-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 10 Nov - 1933
PTS

Benny Pelz (30-26-20)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 20 Oct - 1933
PTS

Remo Fernandez (8-4-4)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 8 Sep - 1933
TKO

Greg Alego (0-4-0)

round 3 of 4
Fri, 1 Sep - 1933
PTS

Fred Zavelitch (4-3-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 18 Aug - 1933

common opponents

There are no common opponents

scruthings - Last 5 fights

PTS

Henry Scarpuzzi (11-7-2)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 7 Aug - 1933
PTS

Tiger Kid Walker (54-17-13)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 13 Jun - 1933
PTS

Spagett Decaro (8-10-5)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 12 Jun - 1933
PTS

Henry Scarpuzzi (9-7-2)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 8 May - 1933
PTS

Don Gonzales (8-2-1)

round 10 of 10
southpaw
Mon, 1 May - 1933

Past Results breakdown

PTS (60%)
TKO (30%)
KO (10%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (87.5%)
TKO (12.5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image