Harry Ramogoadi vs Malcolm Klassen statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Harry Ramogoadi

43 years old
(122.0 lbs)

9

Wins

2

Losses

2

Draws
2 November 2001 - Unknown

Ramogoadi won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Malcolm Klassen

38 years old
(121.3 lbs)

7

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

Harry Ramogoadi vs Malcolm Klassen comparison

H.Ramogoadi M.Klassen
Total Fights
13
10
Wins
23
33
Losses
10
8
Draws
2
2
Est. Punching Power
49%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
48.7%
40.7%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
53%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.2%
53.3%
Average Winning Round
4.6
5.6
Average Losing Round
6
6
Rounds Boxed
63
55
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
151
94
Round Ko Percentage
1.59
3.64
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
1
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
245.96
124.63
Average Last 5 Weight
266.52
123.18

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

2

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


25

Harry Ramogoadi age

19

Malcolm Klassen age


23

combined fight count

3

combined stoppage wins

13.85%

combined KO %

118

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

ramogoadi - Last 5 fights

TKO

Vuyisile Tinga (16-8-4)

round 1 of 0
Sat, 14 Jul - 2001
UD

Malepa Levi (8-13-2)

round 8 of 8
Sun, 15 Apr - 2001
PTS

Thomas Mashaba (5-0-4)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 18 Feb - 2001
PTS

Trevor Gouws (8-3-1)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 28 Nov - 2000
PTS

Martin Mnyandu (7-5-3)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 13 Jul - 2000

common opponents

There are no common opponents

klassen - Last 5 fights

MD

William Mpongo (6-7-0)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 27 May - 2001
TKO

Elton Taaibos (7-9-1)

round 8 of 8
Sun, 25 Mar - 2001
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sun, 3 Dec - 2000
UD

Peter Skosana (6-4-0)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 29 Jul - 2000
PTS

Takalani Ndlovu (7-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 26 Apr - 2000

Past Results breakdown

PTS (84.6%)
TKO (7.7%)
UD (7.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (60%)
TKO (20%)
MD (10%)
UD (10%)