Mcjoe Arroyo vs Ivan Moxey

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Mcjoe Arroyo

33 years old

16

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws
2 September 2011 - Unknown

Arroyo won via TKO in round 1

6 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Ivan Moxey

32 years old

2

Wins

5

Losses

0

Draws

Mcjoe Arroyo vs Ivan Moxey statistics

Punching Power
59
53
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
33.6
41
Ability To Take A Punch
52
27
Past Opponents Power
49.3
55.7
Average Winning Round
3.7
2.5
Average Losing Round
0
3.3
Rounds Boxed
26
18
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
63
27
Round Ko Percentage
15.38
5.56
Been Stopped
0
3
Opponents Stopped
4
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
50
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
16.67
Average Weight
118.77
114.63
Average Last 5 Weight
118.62
114.63

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

1

years pro

7

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


25

Mcjoe Arroyo age

24

Ivan Moxey age

13

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

36.9%

combined KO %

44

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

arroyo - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 3 of 6
Sat, 22 Jan - 2011
TKO

Israel Rojas (3-4-0)

round 1 of 6
Sat, 16 Oct - 2010
UD

Sigfredo Medina (3-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 28 Aug - 2010
TKO

Jason Rorie (6-8-2)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 10 Jul - 2010
UD

Jairo Delgado (3-7-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 29 May - 2010

common opponents

There are no common opponents

moxey - Last 5 fights

UD
round 4 of 4
Fri, 29 Jul - 2011
TKO
round 2 of 4
southpaw
Fri, 3 Jun - 2011
KO
round 3 of 4
Sat, 2 Apr - 2011
TKO

Daniel Lozano (6-0-0)

round 4 of 4
ring rust
Sat, 11 Sep - 2010
SD

Kaito Ferguson (1-1-0)

round 4 of 4
ring rust
Sat, 25 Jun - 2005

Past Results breakdown

TKO (57.1%)
UD (42.9%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (50%)
SD (16.7%)
UD (16.7%)
KO (16.7%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)
Never fought opponent with this much power (ignoring any weight differences)