Terry Dawes vs Lou Wilde

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Terry Dawes

Unknown years old
(120.5 lbs)

4

Wins

10

Losses

2

Draws
3 February 1947 - Unknown

Wilde won via TKO in round 7

8 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Lou Wilde

Unknown years old
(140.5 lbs)

6

Wins

10

Losses

0

Draws

Terry Dawes vs Lou Wilde statistics

Punching Power
48
50
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
47.3
47.3
Ability To Take A Punch
44
47
Past Opponents Power
47.5
56
Average Winning Round
6.5
8.5
Average Losing Round
4.9
6.1
Rounds Boxed
71
83
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
186
99
Round Ko Percentage
1.41
1.2
Been Stopped
3
2
Opponents Stopped
1
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
21.43
16.67
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
4.23
2.41
Average Weight
123.5
133.33
Average Last 5 Weight
122.25
131.5

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

5

years pro

8

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Terry Dawes age

?

Lou Wilde age

26

combined fight count

2

combined stoppage wins

7.7%

combined KO %

154

combined rounds fought

13

combined years pro

dawes - Last 5 fights

PTS

Billy Hall (1-1-0)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 25 Oct - 1946
KO

George Howells (1-2-0)

round 2 of 0
Mon, 2 Sep - 1946
TKO
round 4 of 8
Mon, 15 Jul - 1946
PTS

Charlie White (16-8-4)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 17 Jun - 1946
KO

Eddie Dumazel (2-0-0)

round 1 of 8
Mon, 27 May - 1946

common opponents

There are no common opponents

wilde - Last 5 fights

KO

Chris Jenkins (3-1-0)

round 4 of 8
Tue, 3 Dec - 1946
PTS

Johnny Walsh (1-1-0)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 17 Sep - 1946
PTS

Jimmy Williams (0-4-0)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 9 Sep - 1946
KO

Peter Fallon (25-7-2)

round 3 of 8
Thu, 7 Mar - 1946
PTS

Billy Innes (2-2-0)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 31 Jan - 1946

Past Results breakdown

PTS (71.4%)
KO (21.4%)
TKO (7.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75%)
KO (16.7%)
TKO (8.3%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~7.0% (9.3lbs) lighter than the opponent