George Latka vs Emil Rodriquez statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

George Latka

104 years old
(135.0 lbs)

6

Wins

0

Losses

2

Draws
20 June 1938 - Unknown

Latka won via TKO in round 2

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Emil Rodriquez

Unknown years old
(136.0 lbs)

1

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws

George Latka vs Emil Rodriquez comparison

G.Latka E.Rodriquez
Total Fights
8
12
Wins
33
2
Losses
7
21
Draws
10
0
Est. Punching Power
54%
45%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
47.1%
45.5%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
51%
33%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53.1%
46.3%
Average Winning Round
3.5
4
Average Losing Round
0
2.7
Rounds Boxed
29
34
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
127
160
Round Ko Percentage
6.9
2.94
Been Stopped
0
7
Opponents Stopped
2
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
58.33
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
20.59
Average Weight
136.4
128.25
Average Last 5 Weight
135.5
129

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


23

George Latka age

?

Emil Rodriquez age

20

combined fight count

3

combined stoppage wins

16.65%

combined KO %

63

combined rounds fought

2

combined years pro

latka - Last 5 fights

PTS
round 4 of 4
Fri, 17 Jun - 1938
PTS

Otis Garnett (6-5-2)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 10 Jun - 1938
TKO

Henry Paz (3-3-0)

round 3 of 6
Tue, 7 Jun - 1938
PTS

Jimmy Kelly (0-1-0)

round 3 of 4
Tue, 8 Feb - 1938
KO

Frankie Mandell (10-5-0)

round 3 of 4
Tue, 25 Jan - 1938

common opponents

There are no common opponents

rodriquez - Last 5 fights

PTS

Henry Santiago (2-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 2 May - 1938
PTS
round 4 of 4
southpaw
Mon, 7 Mar - 1938
KO

Eddie Fagundes (32-11-5)

round 2 of 6
Tue, 1 Jun - 1937
PTS

Ray Santana (2-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 12 May - 1937
TKO

Kid Hawk (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Wed, 28 Apr - 1937

Past Results breakdown

PTS (75%)
TKO (12.5%)
KO (12.5%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (33.3%)
PTS (33.3%)
KO (33.3%)