Jose Estrada vs Joe Barbara statistics

Draw
boxer1.image

Jose Estrada

Unknown years old

8

Wins

6

Losses

5

Draws
13 March 1930 - Unknown

Draw - 6 round PTS decision

6 round fight

Draw
boxer1.image

Joe Barbara

Unknown years old

24

Wins

13

Losses

6

Draws

Jose Estrada vs Joe Barbara comparison

J.Estrada J.Barbara
Total Fights
19
43
Wins
35
33
Losses
42
16
Draws
19
9
Est. Punching Power
57%
56%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
51.1%
50.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
58%
58%
Est. Past Opponents Power
52.6%
52.2%
Average Winning Round
6.9
5
Average Losing Round
10
6
Rounds Boxed
159
232
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
414
1089
Round Ko Percentage
2.52
3.02
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
4
7
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
2.33
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0.43
Average Weight
144.33
126.08
Average Last 5 Weight
134.8
132.17

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

5

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Jose Estrada age

?

Joe Barbara age

62

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

18.7%

combined KO %

391

combined rounds fought

8

combined years pro

estrada - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jimmy Spivey (9-3-1)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 10 Mar - 1930
PTS

Ray Newton (22-16-5)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 7 Feb - 1930
PTS

Ray Mitchell (60-48-9)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 9 Jan - 1930
KO

Jack Kid Wofford (8-11-3)

round 2 of 10
Fri, 27 Dec - 1929
PTS

Eddie Wolfe (17-6-4)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 2 Dec - 1929

common opponents

There are no common opponents

barbara - Last 5 fights

PTS

Bobby Leitham (7-4-3)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 20 Jan - 1930
PTS

Victor Deckmyn (1-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 28 Dec - 1929
KO

Sammy Dorfman (43-6-6)

round 8 of 10
Tue, 9 Jul - 1929
PTS
round 10 of 10
Wed, 26 Jun - 1929
PTS

Tony Pellegrino (17-11-2)

round 6 of 6
Sat, 1 Jun - 1929

Past Results breakdown

PTS (78.9%)
KO (10.5%)
TKO (10.5%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (81.4%)
KO (14%)
TKO (4.7%)