Petey Mike vs Joe Lockhart

Winner
boxer1Details.image

Petey Mike

Unknown years old

45

Wins

54

Losses

21

Draws
17 February 1931 - Unknown

Mike won via PTS in round 10

10 round fight

Loser
boxer2Details.image

Joe Lockhart

120 years old

18

Wins

22

Losses

4

Draws

Petey Mike vs Joe Lockhart statistics

Punching Power
48
56
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
49.6
48.7
Ability To Take A Punch
54
52
Past Opponents Power
51
49.7
Average Winning Round
6.6
6.1
Average Losing Round
6.8
7.4
Rounds Boxed
111
298
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
258
1180
Round Ko Percentage
0.9
3.02
Been Stopped
0
6
Opponents Stopped
1
9
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
13.95
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
2.01
Average Weight
149
139.48
Average Last 5 Weight
0
137.75

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

1

years pro

6

years pro


1

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Petey Mike age

32

Joe Lockhart age

59

combined fight count

10

combined stoppage wins

13.6%

combined KO %

409

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

mike - Last 5 fights

PTS

Billy Hoon (28-30-17)

round 8 of 8
Tue, 6 Jan - 1931
PTS

Harry Gorin (9-11-1)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 5 Nov - 1930
PTS

Jimmy Murray (0-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 22 Aug - 1930
PTS

Al Palladino (10-4-1)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 16 Jul - 1930
PTS

Al Palladino (7-4-0)

round 8 of 8
Wed, 4 Jun - 1930

common opponents

There are no common opponents

lockhart - Last 5 fights

PTS

Babe Herman (96-43-21)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 29 Dec - 1930
PTS

Reddy Blanchard (20-28-7)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 17 Sep - 1930
PTS

Otto Atterson (23-14-7)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 29 Aug - 1930
PTS

Reddy Blanchard (19-28-7)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 20 Aug - 1930
PTS

Red Meyers (2-5-2)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 8 Aug - 1930

Past Results breakdown

PTS (93.8%)
PTS (93.8%)
PTS (93.8%)
KO (6.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (64.3%)
KO (26.2%)
TKO (9.5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

Last 5 fights ~100.0% (137.8lbs) lighter than the opponent