Tony Tucker vs Harvey Steichen statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Tony Tucker

60 years old
(463.0 lbs)

9

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
16 September 1981 - Unknown

Tucker won via TKO in round 3

8 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Harvey Steichen

66 years old
(493.8 lbs)

17

Wins

12

Losses

0

Draws

Tony Tucker vs Harvey Steichen comparison

T.Tucker H.Steichen
Total Fights
9
29
Wins
57
19
Losses
7
24
Draws
0
1
Est. Punching Power
77%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
34.6%
47.9%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
55%
76%
Est. Past Opponents Power
52.3%
53.2%
Average Winning Round
3
7.1
Average Losing Round
0
7.6
Rounds Boxed
27
212
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
117
512
Round Ko Percentage
33.33
3.77
Been Stopped
0
4
Opponents Stopped
9
8
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
13.79
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
1.89
Average Weight
417.48
208.7
Average Last 5 Weight
477.33
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

3

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


22

Tony Tucker age

28

Harvey Steichen age


38

combined fight count

17

combined stoppage wins

63.8%

combined KO %

239

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

tucker - Last 5 fights

KO

Jerry Hunter (0-6-1)

round 1 of 0
Sat, 22 Aug - 1981
TKO

Chip Tyler (3-1-0)

round 7 of 8
Thu, 30 Apr - 1981
TKO

Al Jones (10-30-2)

round 1 of 10
Thu, 9 Apr - 1981
TKO

Robert Evans (4-3-3)

round 6 of 0
Mon, 23 Feb - 1981
KO

Willie Kents (0-1-0)

round 1 of 0
Thu, 29 Jan - 1981

common opponents

There are no common opponents

steichen - Last 5 fights

TKO
round 4 of 8
Sat, 18 Jul - 1981
UD

John Ellis (10-2-0)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 3 Jul - 1981
KO

Fossie Schmidt (19-5-0)

round 8 of 10
Fri, 24 Apr - 1981
PTS

Arnold Sam (4-16-1)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 18 Apr - 1981
PTS

Joe Alexander (13-7-0)

round 10 of 10
Tue, 24 Mar - 1981

Past Results breakdown

KO (55.6%)
TKO (44.4%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (31%)
TKO (24.1%)
KO (17.2%)
UD (17.2%)
SD (10.3%)