Russell Gonzales vs Johnny Russo statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Russell Gonzales

Unknown years old
(127.5 lbs)

7

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws
1 May 1933 - Unknown

Gonzales won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Johnny Russo

Unknown years old
(129.5 lbs)

8

Wins

3

Losses

3

Draws

Russell Gonzales vs Johnny Russo comparison

R.Gonzales J.Russo
Total Fights
9
14
Wins
26
9
Losses
17
13
Draws
12
4
Est. Punching Power
49%
45%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
53.8%
47.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
59%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Power
54.4%
50.3%
Average Winning Round
4.9
4
Average Losing Round
6
4
Rounds Boxed
44
56
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
247
70
Round Ko Percentage
0
0
Been Stopped
0
0
Opponents Stopped
0
0
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
0
Average Weight
123.54
123.86
Average Last 5 Weight
124.7
125.9

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


?

Russell Gonzales age

?

Johnny Russo age

23

combined fight count

0

combined stoppage wins

0%

combined KO %

100

combined rounds fought

5

combined years pro

gonzales - Last 5 fights

PTS

Jimmy Lacoumbe (15-14-5)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 10 Apr - 1933
PTS

Bobby Jerome (2-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 13 Feb - 1933
PTS

Jimmy Lacoumbe (15-13-5)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 6 Feb - 1933
PTS

Patsy Flanagan (14-13-7)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 14 Nov - 1932
PTS

Dave Barry (24-2-1)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 3 Oct - 1932

common opponents

There are no common opponents

russo - Last 5 fights

PTS

Dave Cassebonne (1-7-0)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 24 Apr - 1933
PTS

Harry Barbier (0-2-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 17 Apr - 1933
PTS

Harry Barbier (0-1-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 27 Mar - 1933
PTS

Harry Barbier (0-0-1)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 20 Feb - 1933
PTS

Tiger Reyes (4-8-3)

round 4 of 4
Mon, 29 Aug - 1932

Past Results breakdown

PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (92.9%)
PTS (92.9%)
PTS (92.9%)
UD (7.1%)