Billy Colbert vs Baxley Hardy

Loser
boxer1Details.image

Billy Colbert

Unknown years old

21

Wins

7

Losses

4

Draws
9 July 1941 - Unknown

Hardy won via SD in round 10

10 round fight

Winner
boxer2Details.image

Baxley Hardy

103 years old

46

Wins

6

Losses

2

Draws

Billy Colbert vs Baxley Hardy statistics

Punching Power
53
69
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
56.2
43.2
Ability To Take A Punch
67
63
Past Opponents Power
54.7
50.8
Average Winning Round
6.9
5.7
Average Losing Round
8.6
8
Rounds Boxed
220
174
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
880
627
Round Ko Percentage
2.27
8.62
Been Stopped
1
1
Opponents Stopped
5
15
Been Ko'd Percentage
3.45
3.45
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.45
0.57
Average Weight
163.78
156
Average Last 5 Weight
160.1
152

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

2

years pro

7

years pro


0

southpaws fought

1

southpaws fought


?

Billy Colbert age

25

Baxley Hardy age

58

combined fight count

20

combined stoppage wins

34.45%

combined KO %

394

combined rounds fought

9

combined years pro

colbert - Last 5 fights

PTS

Al Gilbert (23-10-3)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 28 Apr - 1941
PTS

Ben Brown (67-12-5)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 3 Mar - 1941
PTS

Larry Anzalone (24-17-5)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 14 Feb - 1941
PTS

Larry Kellum (27-24-8)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 27 Jan - 1941
PTS

Buddy O'dell (1-1-1)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 6 Dec - 1940

common opponents

There are no common opponents

hardy - Last 5 fights

PTS

Joey Spangler (40-32-11)

round 10 of 10
Mon, 30 Jun - 1941
PTS

Gene Molnar (34-27-6)

round 10 of 10
Fri, 20 Jun - 1941
KO

Don Marshall (2-3-0)

round 4 of 10
Mon, 16 Jun - 1941
KO

Willie Hale (0-1-0)

round 2 of 0
Tue, 15 Apr - 1941
KO

Gus Kitchell (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Thu, 3 Apr - 1941

Past Results breakdown

PTS (65.5%)
TKO (17.2%)
SD (6.9%)
KO (3.4%)
DQ (3.4%)
UD (3.4%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (44.8%)
KO (44.8%)
TKO (10.3%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image