Joe Duca vs Carmen Vitulio stats

Winner
boxer1.image

Joe Duca

110 years old

8

Wins

15

Losses

4

Draws
15 November 1935 - Unknown

Duca won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Carmen Vitulio

Unknown years old

3

Wins

9

Losses

4

Draws

Joe Duca vs Carmen Vitulio comparison

J.Duca C.Vitulio
Total Fights
27
16
Wins
19
3
Losses
29
16
Draws
5
4
Est. Punching Power
50%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
55%
45.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
62%
49%
Est. Past Opponents Power
54.3%
54.1%
Average Winning Round
6.1
4.7
Average Losing Round
6.8
5.9
Rounds Boxed
179
91
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
883
136
Round Ko Percentage
1.68
2.2
Been Stopped
2
1
Opponents Stopped
3
2
Been Ko'd Percentage
7.41
6.25
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.12
1.1
Average Weight
158.85
156.64
Average Last 5 Weight
158.17
157.13

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


26

Joe Duca age

?

Carmen Vitulio age


43

combined fight count

5

combined stoppage wins

11.8%

combined KO %

270

combined rounds fought

4

combined years pro

duca - Last 5 fights

PTS

Carl Mays (9-11-2)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 9 Aug - 1935
PTS

Frankie Caris (17-1-1)

round 8 of 8
Mon, 5 Aug - 1935
PTS

Joe Mandarano (11-13-5)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 26 Jul - 1935
TKO

Gene Buffalo (26-23-4)

round 3 of 6
Tue, 11 Jun - 1935
TKO

Joe Loughran (5-2-1)

round 2 of 6
Fri, 3 May - 1935

common opponents

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

JIM BAKER
Round 6 of 6
Apr 1935
PTS
PTS
Round 8 of 8
Jan 1935

vitulio - Last 5 fights

PTS

Billy Smuts (5-4-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 11 Oct - 1935
PTS

Speedy Duvall (2-7-0)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 27 Aug - 1935
TKO

Billy Smutts (3-1-1)

round 5 of 6
Thu, 11 Jul - 1935
PTS

Billy Smutts (3-0-1)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 2 Jul - 1935
PTS

Billy Smutts (2-0-1)

round 6 of 6
Thu, 20 Jun - 1935

Past Results breakdown

PTS (81.5%)
TKO (14.8%)
KO (3.7%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (81.3%)
TKO (12.5%)
KO (6.3%)